Of Friday

I actually had a pretty good day, today. I got up at 5am. I had coffee, took my morning medications, did my chores, got my shower then headed downstairs. Later, I went back up, got my lawn chair and took it outside. I had a nice conversation with some other tenants. I washed my handmade quilt, and put it in a storage container until I am ready to use it. I had a nice conversation with a friend of mine, in the laundry room. She, too was doing laundry. 

                     I was given an old orange Tupperware canister set. I have been working on making them look like new. I washed them in hot,   egiesoapy water, for the second time, and went over them with vinegar and paper towels, as well. When I am all finished cleaning them, I am going to take a picture of them to show Bear. 

                     Yesterday afternoon, I ordered a 13 inch veggie sub, with italian dressing and heavy on the mayo. It was delicious.          

Log in to write a note
April 21, 2023

I’m glad you are having a good day :-). A veggie sub sounds yummy to me.

April 21, 2023

@happyathome  hello

April 21, 2023

Im glad you had something good yesterday and tare having a good day today. I will always love you

April 21, 2023

@bear70 thanks