Of Sunday…

It has been a nice, quiet day. I finished watching an old movie titled, ” Inside Daisy Clover” with Natalie Wood, Rober Redford and Christopher Plummer. I believe the movie was filmed in 1958. The movie portrays the dark side of the Hollywood film industry, back in the 1930’s. It is a rather sad movie overall, but does have some comical moments, especially with the parts in which Ruth Gordon acted, as Natalie Wood,s mother, in the movie.

While watching the 80s movie, “Fatal Attraction” with Michael Douglas, Glenn Close and Anne Archer, I got everything ready for tomorrow’s trip up to the hospital for my vitamin B12 injection. The best scene in the movie is the bathroom scene, in which there is an altercation between “Dan Gallagher” and “Alex Forrester”. More later.

Log in to write a note
January 9, 2022

Good entry I’m glad you are enjoying your day

January 9, 2022

thank you

January 9, 2022

Many years ago I found that movie so scary. Fatal Attraction, I mean.

oh ! I just remembered the bathroom scene. OH!

January 10, 2022

@bronner Yes, Glenn Close plays the stalker of all time, LOL. Very scary.