Of Wednesday

Today went much better than yesterday. I went to the library and wrote the exam for assignment 2 of module 5. When I got back home, I went to the online site wherein you submit your exam answers. It is called e-service. I go to sschool through distance education. The name of the school is Stratford Career Institute. This is the 5th course that I have enrolled in through their school. My overall grade for this exam was 97%. My average still stands at 89%. I am one grade point away from graduating with highest honors. It is one of their tougher courses. It was good to get out for awhile. 

                          Tomorrow morning, I am taking the bus uptown to a church that is having a toiletries distribution. They give you bags with toothpaste, toothbrushes, shampoo, soap, deoderant and bath tissue. I have a ride back to the building. 

Log in to write a note
June 29, 2022

I’m so glad you had a nice day

June 30, 2022

thanks:)