Of Wednesday Morning

                                                       My caregiver is not coming today. She has to have emergency dental care. Hopefully, if she feels up to it, I will see her tomorrow.

                                 The nighttime symptoms are returning. Tension, anxiety and nervousness are waking me up at night. I spoke with my nurse practitioner at the neurologist’s office. She told me that she did not feel that these returning symptoms are in any way related to deleting the Vitamin B6. She suggested that I phone the behavioral health agency, from whom  I am prescribed my psychiatric medications. I did just that. The nurse sent an email to my nurse practitioner whom practices under the authority of my psychiatrist.

                                  It is a warm one here, in the Northern Panhandle of West Virginia. The humidity level is supposed to be high, as is the temperature. I am staying in for the rest of the day.  

Log in to write a note
July 20, 2022

Well, hopefully when she returns to help you her teeth won’t be so that she may look like the Cheshire cat from Alice in wonderland. That would definitely not help with the symptoms.

Sorry, that is my way of attempting a joke to hopefully get you laughing. As they say, that is the best medicine. 🤓

July 20, 2022

@newt316 Good one, Newt316. LOL. Thank you for your comment.

July 20, 2022

I’m sorry you are having those symptoms. I hope you have a better nigjt

July 20, 2022

@bear70 Thanks, love