Sunday Morning

The weather today, is absolutely incredible. We are having low humidity, abundant sunshine and clear blue skies. My wake up time was 5 am. I have a sign on my apartment door which reads, “Do not knock on my door after seven pm, unless it is an emergency. As soon as I went to bed, last night someone knocked on my door. I went to bed at 7pm. I forgot to turn off my landline’s answering machine, before I went to bed. Hence, I received a phone call at 10pm from the head of case management at the behavioral health agency. She left a message, stating that she would be able to take me to Morgantown, West Virginia for the four hours of psychological testing which was ordered by my neurologist. Too late, head of case management. You did not return my phone calls in a timely fashion. Therefore, I have already cancelled the appointment.

I am thinking about baking cookies, this afternoon for an outreach project to all of the veterans in the building. If I do, it will be around 1pm.

Log in to write a note