Worried About Bear…

This morning, Bear voiced c/o severe arthritic discomfort. He was medicated with some strength of Tylenol. They had been giving him extra-strength Tylenol for the pain and inflammation. I spoke w/ him awhile ago, and he said that he is feeling somewhat better.

I had a good afternoon w/ my new caregiver. She is wonderful! I am truly, truly blessed.

Well, the weekend is upon us. Tomorrow, my daughter is taking me to the local cigarette outlet, then up to Walmart. It is supposed to be very, very cold. Sunday night into Monday, we are supposed to be in for a big winter storm. Well, that is to be expected. It is January in the Ohio Valley, after all. More later.

Log in to write a note
January 14, 2022

I am glad you have your caregiver, what a help!

January 14, 2022

Thank you for your note, bronner. She certainly is a great help to me. Have a good weekend.

January 14, 2022

You are compassionate about Bear… thank the Good Lord. 💜

January 14, 2022

@juliebear Thank you for your kind words. 🙂

January 14, 2022

She certainly is, bronner.