Daugther

   At 2:30 I waked up and noticed G come back to go to bed. At first I could not know and smell how he was late and drank with Kim at that moment when it was almost midnight. As usual I had to get up on 5:00 to monitor when I am on dawn shift. When I get older, it is harder to wake up and work at early morning. I said to other fellow worker I couldn’t see why they went out having beer at that late time. If they were caught by other sensitive eyes, they would be much sorry about their behaviors. Wish they never do that again. 
 
 Around 9:00 I called M to go down to work for S who is on vacation. Frankly I am much tired how other co workers’ attitude on punctuality is so much different. Whenever time to meet and go out after work, I am much depressed why others are early to go out and late to get on time. I don’t mind but it is the matter of attitude we should keep in mind. They are ordinary people who know social fundamental formula to keep. There are few around me in same ground. Recently I stopped browsing on 2 web sites where I used to take time with people on the weekend. I thought several times why I still stayed in these communities at this moment without any actual getting involving. When I pushed the button to quit, I was much sorry about. There are several communities I am associated with as personal pleasure. After commuting to work by bike, I couldn’t be available to get together to walk and trek on mountains.
 
On my way home, I rode bike for 1 and half hour. It winded opposite direction to the way I go home. The other day night finally I easily fixed front derailleur by removing dust. For time being I wondered how I could change and install it without any troubling. At any rate, it solved without any symptom while I cleaned and removed dusts. After cleaning and oiling, riding is more efficient on the hill than before. I think I have to check up chains and other rotating parts associated with riding directly.
 
1 and half hour later I got home as usual. At noon, S.Y said how about sand witch for lunch. I said I would love to have. She cooks very well. The breads were fresh and organic. I also thank Ms.Kim sent it us every month. Daughter comes in after school. She looked tired and sat down without putting her backpack back to her room. I asked her to change her uniform, but she insisted and leave her along until she get recovered. Wow I don’t understand only middle school student like daughter never listen to parents’ ordinary order. I should acknowledge she is another I respect as human being not off spring. I confused how much different she was whenever I talked with her. At current I worry about her coming future as parent. I know well the future will be up to her but I have to talk and spend more time with our kids to narrow difference between parents and children.

Log in to write a note
November 25, 2007

Children are always a worry, because we want the best for them. You are wise to want to spend time with your daughter.