Eat out at Buffet

   It has been long time to eat out at buffet with S.Y. several months ago her twin sister, S.H gave us the free ticket for Hotel buffet. Frankly I am not familiar with Hotel buffet where I rare go out to have lunch or dinner. At any rate we thanked her a lot. Without her kindness, we can’t afford to eat out tonight. We seldom go to eat out at that without special occasions on family and relative events. Wow we enjoyed various food, cakes and beverages in 1 and half hour. If available in stomach capacity more, we would have tried more before closing. I know having over beyond digestion capacity will be lead to severe condition at midnight. While having dinner, we talked about kids and relatives life style. S.Y asked me to take mom this restaurant. She said mom will be stratified with food and its service. We haven’t spent having food outside for Mom’ birthday. Coming Sunday we will have her 70th birthday party at her home. S.Y said she will make some food before Sunday buy she worried about mom reaction on the food her daughter in law prepared to serve. I did not know what to say yea or no at first. If mom don’t like, we are not supposed to prepare but bring small mom loves most.
 
As usual I prefer sushi Japanese food made of raw fish and rice including some hot sauces.  I had 3 dishes. I thought I had more than average. Table setting looked better. The atmosphere was different than other buffet. It was like light music bar. I heard famous song to winner take it all by Abba. The duet played and song very well. While having food, we were not interfered by their music. It helped us to digest well. I love white cake much. Finally I tried some, as I thought it was more than enough. Sometime I buy the cake to enjoy its flavor and tastes other bakeries never follow I think. Coming Christmas I will buy it for family party. Sometime I am much confused what we were born to eat various foods. I love having food in various spicy. In Korea winter season we prefer more spicy food like hot potato and pig bone soup. Sooner I will have spicy food with people around me.

À̹ÌÁö¸¦ Ŭ¸¯ÇÏ½Ã¸é ¿øº»Å©±â·Î º¸½Ç¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.

À̹ÌÁö¸¦ Ŭ¸¯ÇÏ½Ã¸é ¿øº»Å©±â·Î º¸½Ç¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.

À̹ÌÁö¸¦ Ŭ¸¯ÇÏ½Ã¸é ¿øº»Å©±â·Î º¸½Ç¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.

À̹ÌÁö¸¦ Ŭ¸¯ÇÏ½Ã¸é ¿øº»Å©±â·Î º¸½Ç¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.

À̹ÌÁö¸¦ Ŭ¸¯ÇÏ½Ã¸é ¿øº»Å©±â·Î º¸½Ç¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.

À̹ÌÁö¸¦ Ŭ¸¯ÇÏ½Ã¸é ¿øº»Å©±â·Î º¸½Ç¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.

À̹ÌÁö¸¦ Ŭ¸¯ÇÏ½Ã¸é ¿øº»Å©±â·Î º¸½Ç¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.

Log in to write a note
November 25, 2007

These photos are just exquisite. Thank you!