what a great sky

What a great sky
 
 I was supposed to go to Mt. Jiri with people from Mountains & longing on the weekend but I could not help canceling due to my night shift closed by 9:00 A.M. after getting home, I could not stand staying without doing anything at home. Around 14:00 I packed to go out. For the time being I dreamed to go Mt. Jiri to see sun rise and sea of cloud over Mt. since 1988 I had been to Jiri with friends from school. At that I did not know how could I enjoy trekking and see natural scenery.
 
 It was an hour away from home I took cool water and a break. On resuming for hill, it rained a couple of drop but I kept going up. When getting the peak I was fascinated at what a great sky. There were dark and white cloud covered sky. Like genesis in bible sun ray penetrated thick cloud to light world. I had to take out camera in backpack and shoot a lot of time to take what I looked forward for long time. I was happy to see what a great and beautiful opportunity in my photography life. Maybe gods help me see and enjoy that moment since I could not go.
À̹ÌÁö¸¦ Ŭ¸¯ÇÏ½Ã¸é ¿øº»Å©±â·Î º¸½Ç¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.

À̹ÌÁö¸¦ Ŭ¸¯ÇÏ½Ã¸é ¿øº»Å©±â·Î º¸½Ç¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.

À̹ÌÁö¸¦ Ŭ¸¯ÇÏ½Ã¸é ¿øº»Å©±â·Î º¸½Ç¼ö ÀÖ½À´Ï´Ù.</d

Log in to write a note
May 29, 2006

Oh! Breathtaking photos! Thank you.

June 14, 2006

Beautiful.

June 22, 2006

It is indeed a great sky. 🙂 Thanks so much for your good wishes. And I hope to read one of your entries again soon.

July 20, 2006

BEAUTIFUL pictures!