Worry and Early Waking

I’m up super early again. It’s almost 5am here. I just ate a small bag of cookies in less than 10 minutes. I binge eat when I have uncomfortable emotions I have a hard time dealing with.

Worried about all kinds of stuff right now. Listening to Global Monster by Heatbeat. I love electronic dance music. 

Finally had some serious energy yesterday. I did 2 loads of laundry, washed some dishes, and went alone to pick up meds. It felt great to be that energetic and do things. Usually I’m too tired to do anything but sleep.

Hopefully I’ll have energy again today. It would be wonderful to be energetic at the mall today and actually enjoy myself instead of  being dragged along by my boyfriend and yawning all the time we are there.

Log in to write a note
December 13, 2018

I hope you are able to energize yourself today. Have fun at the mall with your boyfriend!

December 14, 2018

Thanks! I did have a good time and my energy was okay. Felt so good 😊