10/15/06

Wow it has been well over a week since i have wrote. Alot has went on not sure i will remember it all…  To start with i am a sick girl, have been since tues afternoon.. Even had to call off work.. And i NEVER call off work.. I go in sick , i am a diehard…. Anyways Tues i did a bunch of running around .Then came home and cleaned my house from top to bottom… Then while i was cooking supper i started to feel body aches from head to toe , and within a few hours i had a fever and headache to go along with it… Well this lasted til well into wed, then the fever broke and so did the headache and aches, however my throat swelled up so did the glands in my neck… Then that went away and my tounge swelled up, Now my throat hurts again and i can barely talk over a whisper…  I know i know go to the doctor.. Well i don’t usually do the doctor thing.. Everyone has there thing and this is  mine… I don’t think they are evil. I just believe that most of the time your body heals itself. I am afraid what they are going to tell me. I would rather pay rent and put food on the table , then hand my hard earned money over to someone who spends two mins with you then charges you 100 and then sends you to the pharmacy to spend another 100 or so,,, Anyone else out there with me.. I know they can save your lives and for that i am grateful… BUt i am incharge of mine and i choose not to go… If i die then that is my own stupid fault, but i will have lived the way i want… Ok anyways…  So i called off friday. I had to go in Sat night because i was the manager.. It was rough to say the least, but i made it. Was off today.. Have rested most of the day.. Have i mentioned i have no heat………. Well i have none.. and it sucks bad… We had the heating guy come out and check it out before we use it, what do you know we need a whole new one. Said if we would have turned it on we would have been dead within two hours…By state law it can only release 40 PPM   of Carbon Monoxide ours was releasing 2000 PPM… The soonest we can have one put in is wed… CAN"T WAIT!!!! My son has been doing ok. still having girl problems, she is a stupid , stupid girl..  Her loss!! His job is going great, making some sweet money for a 18 yr old boy.. I could not be prouder right now… He is so like me when it comes to working.. I believe in being a hard worker and making a name for yourself in whatever you do… Me and my honey are getting along great, no complaints there..We will be at the Hilton next weekend kicking back.. Can’t wait. we have not had "us time" in a while…Work is goint great can’t complain there either… LOL however i was off 5  out of the last 7 days , so how can it not be great… That’s it for now…Peace!!

Log in to write a note
October 15, 2006