9/21/06

It has been a great few days off. I am not looking forward to going back to work at all… Almost wish i did not half to … But the bills need paying right.

I am so excited that Grey’s Anatomy is on tonight.. I am a huge fan… I am also going to try the new show on after it called 6 Degrees… Oh and i can’t forget to mention the season premier of My Name is Earl… I love that show…

 I have not only cleaned my house from top to bottom , i have got in alot of drawer organizing and stuff like that.. And today i put a new deadbolt on the front door all by myself… My honey keeps putting off , putting it on so i said screw it i will do it .. And it WORKS… lol… Took about 10 mins total.. WTF was the hold up "J"???? 

 I have had severe pains in my wrist the past few days, am wondering wtf is up with that… I hate and i mean hate doctor’s and it has to be an extreme emergency before i will go.. I am one that just lives with the pain..

My friend "C" stopped by tues and wed to watch All my Children , One life to Live and General Hospital… Was fun we laughed and talked and ok i admit it smoked a bowl… Don’t hate!!!!! 

 I am not looking forward to tues i have to drop my new kitty off at the vet to get fixed.. 🙁  Poor SmokyBear!!!   I know , I know he will be fine.. But will I?? LOL ..

I have created a myspace page and i am having alot of fun with it… Who knew!!!!!! I have made a new friend on myspace that enjoyes playing yahoo pool and euchre.. My two fav online games… I am very competive at the euchre though so we have not went there yet… lol don’t want to scare him away!!! So far he has basically beat my ass in pool but i am ok with that, just a game right… The crazy part is he lives in a town about 5 miles from here…Small world… Don’t know that i will ever want to meet him in person though, just don’t feel fair to my honey "J" ..Anyhooooo i have a very long weekend ahead hoping to get in an entry no later than tues. Sooner if i have a really bad day at work!!!!

Log in to write a note