I was Cheated On . So confused and hurt!

I think at some point I need to vent the whole story . But for now I’m just trying to breath . Figure out my next step.   Do I stay ? Do I leave ? How do I get past the shock and pain and start thinking clearly? How do I ask for space when in my head I am worried that gives him a free pass to continue until I gather my thoughts .  Any kind words would be appreciated by someone who gets it . How did you put one foot in front of the other ?

Log in to write a note
April 27, 2021

Once a cheater always a cheater. If he does it once he will keep doing it. Walk away and tell yourself you don’t need and won’t take it. I had to do it  myself and someone told me if he accuses you of  cheating he has already done it to make you feel guilty  of something that you never did.