The MD

I met this really amazing man. We’ve gone out a couple of times and we were supposed to meet up last Saturday night with my girlfriends. I had too many drinks and was completely wasted so I never made it to the restaurant. I told him I would make it up to him and he said okay. He went to New York last week Thursday and is supposed to come back on Monday. I want to get together with him this weekend but I don’t like games. Who should call whom first? Should I email him or wait for him to text me? Its stressful. There’s got to be an easier way.  

Log in to write a note

just do what you have to do. why does it matter who does what first? were just people.

May 14, 2006

hey, theres nothing easy about deciding who is going to call who! just give him a call if you really want to contact him but only ring once! he might feel suffocated too much if you ring too many times! take care and hope all works out