These People

These idiots are really pissing me off. I really cant stand Sean and Nicole. When they’re together all they do is talk and they talk loud and they play their music loud and its really pissing me off. I really wish one of them would quit. I pray for the day. I didnt like Vicky from the first time I met her but everyone else did so I figured that I had to go along with the program. She’s so phoney and if its one thing I cant stand, its phoney people. 1) She doesnt talk to me unless its to say hi when we see each other 2) If I tell her something or ask her something she’s pretty tight-lipped, but the minute Sean does, its the funniest thing in the world. 3) I know she doesnt like me, and its fine, but at least pretend because I can totally see through her bullshit and I’d really love to throw it in her face.

Truth be told, I cant stand her either, but I act like I like her and I try to open up to her and tell her things but its not happening. That’s cool with me. But she’s not consistent in her attitude. If she was the same with everyone else the way she is with me I wouldnt give it or her a second thought, but she isn’t. She’s such a TOTAL kiss ass. I really wish that she would quit! I pray for it but…

 

I just dont know what to do anymore.

Log in to write a note

If I were you I’d sever all ties with them. I’ve realised over the past few months that fake friendships require a fair bit of effort with no positive output whatsoever, so if I were you I wouldn’t bother. My ex best friend sounds exactly like Vicky. One day I just stopped caring and told her the truth about herself. It got worse before it got better, but it was worth it.