27/05/2020

So I’m getting an early night. Has been a weird kind of day, although was hung over yesterday so is likely the final furrough of that. Had a difficult/not difficult few days and am still working on getting it all in the right order if that makes sense. Gremlins come in a twist things. I know I’ve done the right things, the things I needed to do. Now I just need to allow myself to feel good about that- let myself relax to feel that. I’m there, really, just forget from time to time. I give thanks to the forces which allowed me to walk the pathway I was on. There’s so much I don’t yet know how to express but i’ll get there. RuPaul says, if you con’t love yourself then how in the hell you gonna love someone else? I’ve been getting there, slowly but surely, I’ve been getting there.

Anyway, I got less talk in me tonight than I thought I did.

Laters and goodnight x

Log in to write a note
May 27, 2020

Have a good night!

June 16, 2020

I started with today’s entry and read back. Just saying hi and not being a creeper 🙂

*-V.