30/01/2021

I always used to say to N, turns your tears to flames. I used to think it was better being angry than being sad, or not that it was necessarily better just that she seemed to struggle more than I did. At the moment i’m in a serious rut, but I was just thinking, a large part of it all is, I’ve been seriously angry for a while. I think for some time I was angry, but just because things seemed so, very, difficult. Now I think it’s like I tried so hard for such a long time and then it fell apart, and I’m still trying now and I better have been paranoid about my rents making a comment about me not putting in any effort because they can FUCK OFF. I know the truth it they don’t know how to put in effort, not real effort when all you want to do is drink yourself into a hole and you don’t. That’s real strength. But I’ve been in a rut where the easy stuff it hard, I’m coming out of that now. Lol will bust my gut again.

But anyway.. tomorrow will be good.

Random rant.

Log in to write a note