Another day in paradise

That’s what all the middle-aged  male bosses say isn’t it? It’s an easy response to the question “How’s it goin?” even though that doesn’t really make sense….but they usually smile anyways. Cringy, I know.

So the lower level of my house flooded the other night. It was a lovely surprise at 2:30 in the morning and an ongoing fun experience ever since. It’s keeping plumbers and contractors super busy in this area as of late. Which is awesome in this time of need for business and whatnot.

I’m a bit on the random side with a hint of adult ADHD. No, seriously, I don’t make that shit up.

I can’t stay focused on one topic today. Let’s go hunting for some of them surveys!!! YEAH! (if you read my last entry, you know what i’m talkin booouuut)

xoxo

Log in to write a note