OMG, I found one!

I found a survey!! A quarantine survey at that! (I am realizing that not many people post these as often as that did back when I was a tweenybopper)

Here we go!

 

Are you an essential worker?

Yes

How many drinks have you had since this began?

ummm, I lost count

If you have kids, are they driving you nuts yet?

My fur babies have their nutty moments

What new hobby have you taken up since quarantine?

I got an electric keyboard for an early bday present, so that will be happening

How many grocery runs have you done?

Several

What are you spending stimulus money on?

Home repairs, since my house flooded the day I got the check. HA

Do you have any special occasions you will miss while in quarantine?

A sweet friend’s wedding 😥

If a burglar breaks into your house are you prepared to suppress them?

Um, yes

What movie have you watched during quarantine?

Little Women & Trolls 2

What are you currently streaming?

How I Met Your Mother

Nine months from now is there any chance of having a baby?

Anything is possible

What is your go-to quarantine meal?

No go-to meal really, just lots and LOTS of snacks 😆

Is this whole situation making you paranoid?

It’s making me anxious

Has your internet gone out during this time?

Like once every couple of hours

What month do you predict this will all end?

Hard telling to be honest

First thing you will do when you get out quarantine?

Go on a hot date with my hubby

Where do you wish you were right now?

Here is good 🙂

What free-from-quarantine activity do you miss most right now?

Meeting friends at a local restaurant to eat, drink and listen to live music

Have you run out of toilet paper or hand sanitizer at all?

Not yet

Do you have enough food to last a month?

We could try to stretch it out

Are you having more or less sex during quarantine?

No more, no less

Are you keeping some sort of journal or scrapbook of what’s going on?

Not about what’s going on, but I started writing on here again!

Have you donated to any charities, or otherwise done something to help/give back?

I have not donated to any charities, but I do go to work everyday at a medical clinic, so I guess I’m helping someone.

Are you participating in any virtual/distanced social events?

I am not, but if I hear about any that sound exciting, I am all in! (Let me in on these secret kept events people lol)

Log in to write a note