Thursday June 10th 2021

So today I was reading one of my fav books ever  Dork Diaries! And I thought ” I wonder what it’s like to have a diary to just write all your problems in”. So here I am. I have started diaries before, but I just can’t remember to write. Today we’re trying to fix that. I can’t wait to start this journey with all of you guys😁

Log in to write a note
June 10, 2021

All of you guys are most likely wondering what a dork like me is doing on here. Well your answer is… Dorks rule!😄

June 10, 2021

@coralie-secrets56 We all have a little bit of dorkiness inside us. 🙂

 

June 10, 2021

Welcome to OD. I’ve been here since the old OD from 2001 until this one reopened. I’m a lifer, so I guess that makes me a big dork lol. There are some great people here. I hope you enjoy yourself!

June 11, 2021

*waves* Hey there! I’m Sammy! Dork Diaries? LOL!!! Welcome!