Whole lotta nothing

I had stuff I wanted to write… to vent… to let out… but sometimes when I start to, i just lose the motivation.

Anyway, it’s been about a month. Nothing too exciting has happened which is why I haven’t wrote.

Work is work. It’s tiring and some days I wish to go back to the college days. Then I remember about homework hahaha.

Today just feels blah. Which is why I thought I should write. I feel sad. Not exactly sure why. Multiple reasons I suppose.

It’s 11 and I really should go to sleep. But i’m not tired. Of course I’ll regret it in the morning but right now my mind’s just like, who cares! :/

I really do have stuff to write about. But it’s hard to do on my phone. Maybe I’ll jump on an actual computer tomorrow and continue.

Xoxo

Log in to write a note
May 28, 2018

I love being able to vent on here again! It really helps me take a load off at the end of the day. 🙂 The more you do it the more of a habit it becomes.

May 29, 2018

@hannah_banana0012 Yes me too, it really does help!!! 🙂