07/12/2009

Location:  the kitchen
Mood:  confused and angry
Listening to:  SuperWhy on PBSkids

Every time I think I’ve come to some sort of decision regarding Aaron, something pops up that makes me question the whole situation all over again. 

Aaron lost his job on Friday. 

For stealing money from his boss. 

Apparently this has been going on for more than a month, and I wouldn’t be surprised if it’s been going on for the duration of our separation. 

And I…well, I’m furious to say the least.  And confused.  And ashamed of him.  And so hurt that he keeps being selfish and putting his own wants over the needs of his family. 

I just don’t know what to do anymore.

Right now is when I wish I had someone to sit me down and say "Okay, this is the choice you should be making, and this is what you should do after that."

Because, really, I’m just tired of trying to figure things out for myself and coming up empty handed.

 

 

 

 

 

lilypie 3rd birthday tickerlilypie 1st birthday ticker

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note