blueberry jam TBU :)

been working on iphone since afternoon, head to dinner and tv right back, work phone during commercial.

the dinner is my first time and has been there fifteen years. I had their bubble drink and liked was line membership right then. I had coupon was asked by ex mom thought I couldn’t afford and liked drink so went there. the restaurant is sweet! dynasty. I wonder did they called sweet since beginning?lol. we had four dishes I only liked one, the drink had BOGO coupon but after drink knew that wasn’t the same as the first time I had during exhibit. service was mixed but one did impressed me. Besides, we were told could only use one of the coupon I liked drink so had drink coupon, but at cashier she let us redeem both included another hundred was nice.

while working on iphone, I am supposed to install latest iTunes and wipe all out but I forgot administrative password couldn’t download nor install now. But while I check backup disc found that email address, currently I still keep everything but still not confident with the email address and seems not related to any of my email account currently. anyhow, I just updated to latest iOS for my iphone while tried to figure out update iTunes to latest with ex sis.

after done with phone I worked on vcds to USB til finished tv. still working process need to get done before sleep. tomorrow morning will have costco and supermarket next to trip.

there are some hospitals I had posted check these reference east Asia blue MRT, near my singing class district 新光 HTH.

Log in to write a note