info

I knew sonething was going on, but not detail was not pleasant sent. But still not sure whole story will let you know when I do. I have early morning I might not be able to. I didn’t too well on the way back and replay is 12pm. I’ll have my contact info here, you contact me instead?anytime! I prefer cobtact know exactly where to and when. Not only me also you running around. You know I running around, contact me we’ll see from there?

https://ppt.cc/f23rzx plant
prepaid only

https://ppt.cc/ff0b3x GT
no charge even from aboard

https://ppt.cc/fnPUCx pobox
write, insurance and tracking for package needed.

10699

I think cheapest plan woukd do, besides, you can pay by credit card monthly apply when register I just knew this yesterday:) if havent find branch I like syntrend so far follow by pNTU museem 228 park there.

prepare for lunch, do have headache today but will visit store to get Vit-C later maybe afternoon?still need to do my financial homework. I wasn’t gonna show you coz not pleasant but I will now. I bought calendar the other day went to bookstore, and not only carry but also room. I saw that from internet the night before saw this style liked the civer and ibside is the same as that serious business women I saw you, better yet the size is huge! can’t wait to write there, also this is the first calendar I bought but in brand new branch I haven’t mentioned. Remember the new brand I talked about?I asked the cinema branch if they have, was directed to MRT k branch and they hold on one for me. So I went there right after before R79. They also told me k area has various of calendar. So found room the new brand though liked the style but paper is too thin for daily use. So after went R79 get carry calendar. Did you like one of them?I bought colorful one coz another is a bit plain. I’ll see if coloful is still small for me to write this year 🙂 I still need hanger calendar though for hang in front of my wall, noticed I need bigger font. I tend to have hard time to read calendar from my bed. But I can wait for that, there’s few but still looking font and style. I also need to visit Ikea soon ziplock bags ran out after few more bags. They have some cart free thing but I need to work on my budget and not plan to have full cart. fir now not too well.

looking forward to your by yours 😀 😀 😀

quick trip across road I’ll take short cut to 7-11 in the alley abd back from the same road. need to take Vit-C and rest.5 mibs from now to door.

slept for few hours ate, laudry, tv, two of my tv done these days. during break write will rest a bit more to eleven tv haha. felt soso, I think still need more rest maybe more Vit-C. I still haven’t done financial homework, take pics of calendars. for now, I’ll do dishes and rest. I’ll keep you uodated though. still anytime btw 😀

tving, will update later. I have tiny sweat or almost sweat will rest more. should be better tomorrow. I wasn’t gonna watch this but found there’s female actress I like so watch. for now. night 🙂

Log in to write a note