on the same way morning

duh, I posted this morning  with on the same way, didn’t post here. Also account signed out itself. ummm..

for now below for now

Just withdraw singing class money. I checked account balance but still need passbook to confirm. Will update after I

After first day of costco, I realized need to get the flash drive, so went right back next day got three with two mine. When I came back found one of USB didn’t look like the rest so I called them to check return. The first day USB was full of rack I had to see up to check those out. You know what the next day I went I had to lower my head and searched for because very few left compare to first day. I also decided two at that time so I called and address quantity concern. They assist to keep one after I return head there for another purchase to be exact. I also bought two for my classmates. My class is supposed to be need to let you guys know and assiat make sure they do. You can check with them why 😛

I had tired work day last night but didn’t get to update so this morning was on that way. do you mind I list instead paragraph?This few days I seems busy than usual. I list while I have time but paragraph is when I can. hope you guys don’t mind and that way I could post everyday haha.

My stereo was told they stop produce parts. Funny I had to budget for this extra now I have money for other budget. let me check my lists 🙂

The makeup I was talking about didn’t buy, saved my budget as well coz has alcohol in it and I’m allergic to. So another saved.

Log in to write a note