Phlip done

I told you I am gonna contact Philip correct?Just dis pissed. I had lady picked up phone and ask me whats about. I am like I need to speak to your supervisor. She had hard time to get me supervisor without I provide contact info. I asked to speak to another person she replied no. I went online checked for customer contact in global english site couldn’t find one. I am done with Philip thats true, but to let headquater know about this couldn’t even. duh. Ntherland btw. Fyr.

you follow?I hate when I spent money need to put up with crap like this. I am glad didn’t provide info though. Customer service like this is pity for the company.

I hear ya. I am here. I’ll practice some more another time. Need to care of throat 🙂

need to work early morning, will sleep after tv, 9988:)

Log in to write a note