quick

quick update, probably be there now. I might have dinner prior though still not sure where to eat will uodate after class. hurried before class and gonna be late 🙁

need to toP-up MRT today, w/draw yongchun station first. Will eat yoshinoya near Crown drink shop around city hall. Afterwards bookstore. cool?

today dish is way spicy than last time I ate. will slow down eat. I have tv at 9 like to watch though 🙂

only few noodles left, will be there after.

schedule was on time all the way til bookstore. I was checking calendar and passed nine twenty to ten I ended up. Was gonna buy via line pay, but didn’t go through. I like line points so they hold on for three days. I came back just a bit passed tv turns out tv was ten not nine hahaha. I also found out line pay I suppose will show you. TIA 😀 lol

thought tv was til eleven, already passed eleven lol uodate more later.

tv just done, and its the fibale!I didn’t know today is finale, but know they are gonna have the last service for thank you to all that help them. k, detail for today. This morning I was gonna practice and cook for lunch like I said no budget already. While I practice my head was itchy. I washed hair the other day was itchy the very next day. So I washed again was fixed. But I wore one of jacket with hood and on my head without noticed hood was wore during itchy day. So my head itchy again today. I had to took shower and wash hair. I was gonna make pancake for breakfast and ate another for lunch. wash hair have no time fir pancake. So I prepare some left over for rice cooker while I shower. Even though prepare and wash at the same time. I still late coz I eat slow U_U

So hurry to class, barely had time to write on the way. But thought I need to update so…ummm…well, I think I’ll stay normal way than thought have need to update k?obviously I go to is not work. today bookstore had various way more than two floor haha. I found one calendar to use in the room. I think two floor has one I like for carry around. There’s another one with punch, I like punch than calendar itself. Check with store they already out of the size I like and won’t be there til Dec. At first, Dec seems long time but currently I actually don’t have budget for that and that is expensive so maybe Dec is not bad time. I’ll check on Dec. There’s also a brand I like I had bought to do and to buy list and some more from the same brand. I was gonna buy one called all out of thats track what you out of and refill if need to like grocery and some. Another is I was struggling though. Thats called goals include short term and long term. well, I’m not plan person nor have really big goal and persuade myself to achevie or live by goal that sort. But I thought I need to have goal from time to time like financial or say practice how long stuff like that. Not really goal but I think that will have me towards the right direction and have positive effect. Currently hokding on so I get to think about this. what you think?$275 same as all out of. for now I’m getting tired. Will post line pay to you and others maybe 🙂

https://ppt.cc/fl6H6x

21390404073

 

Log in to write a note