serious traffic issues

been wanna write this, need to vent.
I been report illegal traffic and talked to bus driver. There had been not improve at all. There are few driver does has legal driving behavior but those are not. I took bus 235 just to skip walk sometimes I am too tired to walk after work. This time I saw perdestian is walking on the road, and 235 driver keep driving bus is turning right while pederstian has green light on and wasn’t short of time. I was about to get off bus so I stand front. I saw pedestrian already didn’t sure bus driver saw or not, but 235 is one of bus I talked most with driver while no improve so I didn’t say anything this time. When bus almost hit the pedestrian driver hit break really HARD. I hold on tight. this is 235.

651 is just yesterday after singing contest. I was sitting back suddenly theres bump sound. I saw one female elder is on the ground didn’t look theres problem. But driver reverse bus and pulled over I checked again what was about. There was male elder sitting next to the ground I saw and he couldn’t even stand. The driver tried to explain but doesn’t even able to. I looked at the driver and both elder said to driver they are ok, driver can keep move forward. I am not sure what was that but just complicated.

I personally not fond of traffic department leader myself, there was once traffic issue he supposed to take responsibility but that was else did. I think he should be fired.

these are just two most recent I post. check from record you can see how many more. I had once responded by so called police couldn’t tell my pics without contacted me for detail at all.

Log in to write a note