yesterday

swwt dynasty survey few mins to from few mins get on bus til

phone call from dep hate

good time from work today, chat with chef, extra detergent.

The other day I talked with chef about how cooking class is valuable and expensive. He suggest leave cleaning after teach, very valuable cook class if able to involve. At first I replied I often just know part of class coz sometimes need to work, he then suggest so. After thought about it I tried to clean afterwards. Except few times was called to work came right back I got to know most of class this time and such valuable tips. Besides, I found clean afterwards doesn’t slow the work when I clean in between. After class, I checked with chef parts I missed as well. You know one of PT the earliest there bow. When I work with him not hurry and goes step by step. I haven’t got to work with him lately though but smooth when work with him. He does involved with class as well. There are few still need to get more familiar like assiat chef during class. I am still working on this and some more.

Also that day I got more detergent. They gave me I think ten packs last time and been using. When she asked about detergent I told them I’ve been using and she gave me maybe another ten packs?I haven’t count and store them yet.Still have fanancial homework been delayed.

veggie refund

yesterday I had bought a cooked veggie on the way back couple steps near where I live. I prepared dinner right after four stars btw will show you pics and mine recipe. After ready eat found the veggie is not what I had purchased I called and ask to exchange to the veggie but ran out I ask for rwfund instead and packed wrong veggie to them got my money back.

after ate sweet dynasty I had message from line told me to do a survey just for few mins. I wrote not too long after on the way to costco and had the long route bus that day, turns out I almost finish by the time near the place. Few mins.

There’s another need to vent for the day though. While I was in hospital I wrote a paper had no contact checked prior leave. The related department kept call afterwards. I’ve spoke to hospital and department about this. Department replied they will srill need to check even I check no contact. Hello paper work as trash? I spoke to hospital my doc at that time he went thats on department. Clean department btw, not so clean to me. Parallel level as traffic department. so that was that everytime I spoke to department with not pleasant attitude. yesterday or the day before I was told department came by where I live wanted to “talk”. I refused right away. We’ll see how that goes. Did you know about hospital?I think that related to ghosts and spell to get me in there. I was gonna go wedding in States right before I got in to hospital. This is when family upgraded themself to ex family and that is part of my past in case you still don’t know. Somehow I think you guys might already food gets better and better. I asked for some more haha, but my stuff was also stole there. During the stay saw many and found many interesting there. I sing sometimes over there.

Log in to write a note