Log in to write a note
May 8, 2004

😀 you look ready to go any minute!

May 8, 2004

AARRGGGHHH!!!! *crosses legs*

May 8, 2004

You look ready. 🙂

Wooo!

isn’t 39 a little late to start having kids? but anywho, who cares! congrats! Random Noter

Cute baby belly :o) Hope your little ones is ready to meet you soon :o)

May 8, 2004

Good luck with the c-section!

May 8, 2004

Girl, you just need one of those pop-up timers! You’re ready to go!!! 🙂

May 8, 2004

oh no,its not the last pic, you need to take a photo of you in front of the hospital before you go in to have her…its the LAW! LOL!

Aaaahhhh, You’re gorgeous!! Only a couple days left. Sleep alot!!

May 8, 2004

She looks ready to drop anyday. Good thing you don’t have to wait much longer.

May 8, 2004

*looks up and laughs at the random noter* Look at you, so close! Good luck to you. Much Love, Katie

ohh good luck! not much longer!

May 8, 2004

I’m excited for you. I can’t wait to see pics of Autumn. As for the random noter above, don’t be a coward and not sign your notes. That’s a cop out and who’s business is it of your’s why they waited til their late 30’s to start a family. Sheesh rude people irk me.

May 8, 2004

Love it! Next pic will be of the baby outside the belly. 🙂

May 8, 2004

YEAH…Wow, you have really popped out there. Can’t wait to see little one. RYN: I will try and get a picture up soon, I have about another half an hour til my hair is done, attempting to go back to blonde….

May 8, 2004

Oh yeah, and I had my belly button done once (may again soon)but it hurt A LOT more than my nose piercing. I don’t even know its there and it only felt like a needle prick when he put the needle in, I think I may get addicted to this..LOL

May 8, 2004

Good luck. 🙂

Woohoo!! I am so excited for you!

Wow! You look great, and I’m so excited for you!

🙂

May 10, 2004

WOOO!

May 11, 2004

Whew!!!! I know you’re ready!