Log in to write a note
March 19, 2020

Welcome home, it’s great to have you back!

March 19, 2020

@thediarymaster oh, how I miss thee! I am so over FB! So happy you are back! You were with me during my whole pregnancy 16 years ago! I am so hoping all my friends find their way home!

March 19, 2020

@dakk I’m so glad to hear that 🙂

March 19, 2020

Hi! I am Sam. Added you. 🙂

March 19, 2020

@albatrosswing Hi back! I have to relearn how to OD! I am so over FB. Do I have to add you as well? So much to relearn!

March 19, 2020

@dakk Yes. 🙂 You can do it. 🙂

March 19, 2020

Random reader…..I saw you on the front page and at first I thought your ID was “dark” But then I re-read it and it’s something else…..Anyways welcome back I look forward to being your friend here and reading more about you….

March 19, 2020

@jaythesmartone hi! I have missed the OD community so much! Thank you for the add!