Last chance

To get into the Baby Poll!! Less than 12 hours until Autumn makes her grand entrance!!

I am all packed and ready to go. The last set of batteries for the cameras is in the charger.

Dishes are done, laundry washed, and I am watching the Swan. I hope I will be able to sleep tonight!

Well this is my last entry until after the big event. As I said in the last entry – DH will write a brief note tomorrow to let you all know how things went. 🙂

I love you all and I really appreciate all the notes you have left me! WOOT!!

Second and final entry for today!!

Log in to write a note
May 10, 2004

yay! hope your able to sleep some tonight! =)

May 10, 2004

Good Luck :o) Congs to being a Mummy.. Kell

May 10, 2004

You must be so excited!! Good luck getting sleep tonight, I’m sure it will be much needed even if it will be hard to get due to all of the excitement!!

I am so excited for you!!!!!!!! YEA!!!!!!!

Obviously, my date was wrong! But, everything else still stands.

Good luck! You and Autumn are in my prayers!

Oh and pics as soon as you can! 🙂

I hope with all the anticipation you can get some sleep tonight. I know that the night before I was going for my c-section with my son, I was so anxious about seeing him I hardly slept. Good Luck tomorrow.

May 10, 2004

*dances the baby-coming-soon dance* Can’t WAIT to see pics and hear all about it…….. I think I’ve only said that 35 times. LoL =)

YIPPY!! Feel like I’m at the end of my pregnancy again, just waiting with anticipation!! I’m so excited for ya’ll. I’ll be keeping you both in my prayers.

send me an address via email so I can send you a baby gift. Won’t be much, just want to send something. 🙂 Oh, duh… usaf_sassykatt@yahoo.com or usaf_sassykatt@hotmail.com Happy Birthing!!

May 10, 2004

Wishing you the best on the arrival of your little one… much joy to you and your family… and YAY FOR A MAY BABY! (**I am partial to May baby’s… I’m one… 5/3**)

Jen
May 10, 2004

GOOD LUCK, again!!! I just can’t wait for the update!!! *HUGS*

May 10, 2004

You wont sleep a wink tonight!!;) I am so happy for you, you’ve waited a long time for this..this is YOUR day!! Congratulations!!!

good luck!!!

May 10, 2004

Hope all goes well. {{{{{{{{{{{{{{{HUGS}}}}}}}}}}}}}} 🙂

ohhhh good luck! I forgot to do the baby poll! I say… 8pounds 9ounces, and 21″long! mhmm

good luck honey! 😉

GOOD LUCK! *HUGS* Get some rest! <3