Ok I think I am almost done cleaning

LOL today was a busy day.

I cleaned the kitchen, living room, bathroom, did the dishes swept the floors and swiffered them, did the marketing, vacuum sealed all the meat and froze it, washed & dried laundry. All I have left to do is our room and put the laundry away. Our room really is not that bad. Just pick up the empty water bottles and put the laundry away.

Now I am just sitting here debating if I want to start on the bedroom or not. I am really tired now. LOL

Is it Tuesday yet?

Third entry for today. I think it is time to rest…. 🙂

Log in to write a note

Cinderella-ing? lol.

Gee. You sound like you have done what I should have today! Dorothy from Kansas.

May 8, 2004

boy your nesting instinct is doing overtime or is that double time, you sure know you are close to deliver when you start on a cleaning war that does not seem to have a stopping point. Hell day before the girl was born, I was on a ladder washing windows.. about 15 ft up in the air. Take care, save some of your energy if you can. Hugs.

Wanna nest over at my place?

And I thought I was cleaning! LOL!

oh i hate cleaning! i hope he does something really special for you tomarrow 🙂

May 8, 2004

You need to rest. You won’t be able to much longer.

May 8, 2004

WOW! only a couple days left! She’ll be here before you know it! And you’ve done enough! Time to make popcorn sit back and enjoy a movie! Maybe get DH to give you a nice foot massage! Blessed be!

*sighs* You take it easy, dont worj to hard, get your Partner to do it all. 🙂

May 11, 2004

HA, you know that’s what happens right before baby gets ready to come! 🙂