The waiting game continues

Nope, no baby yet….

LOL Doctor was right they were just Braxton Hicks I guess. I had two strong contractions this morning that woke me up out of sleep. One at 4:30 and one at 5:30 both also included extreme queasiness, then nothing. Sigh. She is just teasing me.

DH has a doctor appointment at 8:30 this morning and I have one this afternoon at 1:30. Then Monday is my Pre-op appt at 9:45am and surgery on Tuesday.

I can make it… I can make it…

Congratulations to AngelBunny on her new arrival! WOOT!!!!

First entry for today

Log in to write a note

My daughter was born on Saturday and I had NO WARNING, she wasn’t even due til next wednesday so it can happen at any time. Good luck.

She’s going to keep teasing you with Braxton-Hicks, but she’ll wait for the C-section! LOL

May 7, 2004

You can do it 😀 Don’t worry, she’ll be here soon and then you’ll miss being pregnant 🙂

Im getting Braxton Hicks lots, they feel really weird, not long till Tuesday now, it will go by really fast.

aaaahhh, i had those!! just makes ya wanna scream “ENOUGH ALREADY JUST GET HERE”!! heehee…lol not much longer. I’ll be thinking of ya!!

Keep thinking you can make it. It’s something like only four days left 🙂

🙁 I didnt win… 🙁 do i get some kind of consolation prize?? LOL

maybe on Mother’s day she’s appear!

May 7, 2004

*does a baby dance* Mot long now!

i dont have painful BH just tightning, i cramp more, But tuesday is great, at least you know, you WILL in every way shape and form have your baby by tuesday 🙂

May 7, 2004
May 7, 2004

well, at least she is coming soon. I never had the BH contractions….sounds like I am glad I didn’t.LOL

May 7, 2004

She’s a little tease isn’t she? LOL! 😉 Hey, did you see the little video of Noodles I posted?

May 7, 2004

RYN – the special diet is supposed to boost insulin production so that your body is better equipped to process the sweet drink and you’re less likely to get a false high reading. Best of luck for the impending birth… wow, not long to go at all! 🙂

May 7, 2004

Patience is a virtue (that I lack) but I will pray for some for you!