Better late than never

  Good day to all.  I’m still here.  I know I haven’t written in awhile.  Everytime I come on here I do read my faves and try to note from time to time.  But the writing an entry has been more difficult.

  Yesterday was my birthday.  Its strange getting older.  I have a job that I really like, but beyond that I don’t know what’s going on with my life.  I still haven’t really met anyone. 

  The girl I was interested in at work goes out with a guy that’s got a drinking problem and is unstable.  She says she’s done with him every so often and then there she is, together with him again.  Here’s an example.  One morning I come in to work, she at her desk and I can tell something is wrong.  Apparently he got drunk the night before and while "playing around" almost broke her fingernail off after he had been trying to pick fights at the bar they were at all night.  She still goes home with him, doesn’t sleep a wink, and then sneaks out of the house as soon as morning comes.  Nevertheless, a week later she’s back with him.  Needless to say, my interest in her has considerably waned.

  The other girl I talk to alot is really cool, we have the same kind of humor, she’s pretty blunt, and she’s married.  So, while its cool talking and joking with her, its almost pretty certain nothing is going to come of it.

  That’s pretty much been life lately.  I’ve never been very good at meeting people.  I’m not sure what exactly to do.  Anyway, I’m still here and still going.

 

  As is my tradition on my birthday, I request topless or nude pics from my female readers.  It would definately been much appriciated and enjoyed.  🙂

 

-Damien

Log in to write a note