“Endo trollo compredo”

– Ernest Scared Stupid

 

  Good eve to all.  The job is going well.  Things are becoming more regular and I’m feeling more comfortable in the job.  I can’t wait for pay day though.  I’m really short on cash, this is a good sized pay jump for me, and I have things I need to take care of.

  Of course, after I take care of those things I’m going to buy some stuff that I want too.  I should make a list.

  Not much else is going on.  There’s few people at work that are in my age group and fewer women.  None of them are working in the same area I am.  I was hoping I’d meet someone at work, but maybe I just need to give it more time.

  Still, I wish I was getting a blowjob right now.  Laughs.  Seeing a beautiful woman naked would be awesome too.  I was planning to write an entry with more purpose than this, but this is what came out.  Ah well, maybe next time.  Good eve to all.

 

-Damien

Log in to write a note

Dating someone your work with can be awkward if our doesn’t work out though. But good luck anyway, I know you miss having someone.

April 23, 2012

glad the job is going well! =)