Doc knows best

Except not…

See last entry if you don’t know what I’m talking about… or not your day had to have been better!

So as I mentioned in the last entry about my BP.

Well… these pills have to go! I seriously pissed myself on the way home from work!

Like I couldn’t hold it in trust me I tried!

Now I’m freshly showered not covered in pee and have my car cleaned out.

Nothing like coming home after a hard days work and trying to explain to the hubby why you’re cleaning your car…

We’ve been married for 20 years he knows me better.

Oh, sorry honey I just pissed everwhere…

Can someone explain how to explain that?

 

 

Log in to write a note
May 22, 2018

Oh Lord. Life pastb40 for me means SO MUCH DESPERATELY HOLDING IT, and…..

(Not always making it.)

 

So.

Now we all know that, and you are so not alone

May 22, 2018

Is it used as a diuretic too? That could be why you couldn’t hold it.

May 22, 2018

The medicine she gave you IS used as a “water pill”. too.

May 22, 2018

Aww man, that sucks. I’m sure he still loves you, though.

Before we were married my husband and I caught an awful stomach bug at the same time. I shit the bed twice in one night.

I got really drunk one night after we were married and threw up in his car.

When I was pregnant with our son, my husband and I were taking a shower together; he farted and the smell was so bad I threw up on him. Chicken wings to be precise.

At least you have medicine to blame.

*Hugs*

May 23, 2018

@queenofegypt  Oh, my gosh! I spit out M&M’s when I read this! You crapped the bed and threw up in his car and he still married you! That’s true love. 💓

May 23, 2018

@wayward_woman I’m shocked, too. 😂

May 22, 2018

Diuretics are wonderful, as long as you are no more than 10 ft. from a bathroom at any given moment.