Hi there! I’m new here :)

I’m Daniela Jace.
I work as a graphic designer and love it! It’s so fulfilling to be able to take someone’s vision and make it a reality šŸ¤—
I’m originally from Romania but have been living in San Diego for about 5 years now. I love travelling and have been to quite a few places already.
My favorite thing is reading, though – I can get lost in a book for hours on end….šŸ˜Š
I’m so lucky to have a home library. It’s not very big, but it has enough room for a comfortable armchair, a small table, and of course, shelves upon shelves of books. I love spending time in my library, reading and learning new things. Every book is like a new adventure, and I can always find something new to explore.
I’m especially grateful for my library during the winter months, when it’s too cold to go outside. I can curl up in my armchair with a good book and a cup of tea, and let the world outside disappear for a little while……
Hope u felt my atmosphere through lines šŸ˜‰
Log in to write a note
May 25, 2022

Hey since you enjoy reading, I am a published writer and author at wattpad.com under the pen name of Petrom66 which you can also follow my account there as well.Ā  I am hoping you will check out my stories and will save them into your personal reading list.

May 30, 2022

@authoratwork greatšŸ‘I’ll checkšŸ˜‰

May 27, 2022

Welcome! I think I can picture it along with what its like to be in San Diego. I liked it a lot down there the few times I’ve been there. Being from WA, it was slightly amusing to read that the winter is cold. It’s all about relativity šŸ˜€

May 30, 2022

@geminieyes

ThanksšŸ˜Š no doubtšŸ˜€