Isolation Period Is Over

Well, my 7 days of mandatory isolation are up after being tested positive for the Corona virus on the 30th December.  I haven’t suffered any ill effects, apart from feeling a bit tired.

I’ve been drinking plenty of water and taking Berocca tablets, as well as using my asthma preventer and some herbal cough mixture.

During this time, I’ve been catching up on a lot of my social media business on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter as well as fixing up my official website and the Brisbane Naturists website.

My internet presence has sucked a lot over the years and this year I want to fix it up and be taken more seriously by people I want to be around and work with.

Next thing I need to do is renew my driver’s licence and get the reports back on repairs to my car, which was involved in a crunch on the 23rd December whilst on my way to the city to do Christmas shopping.  There was little damage done to the other vehicle apart from a couple of minor scratches.  My vehicle’s left indicator light was smashed and the front wheels knocked out of alignment, which will take almost a week to fix up according to the RACQ.

I haven’t had any work over the Christmas period as a result, and my boss’ BMW also needs fixing.  Hopefully this month will see things return to normal again.

My website is: https://www.dariowestern.com

The Brisbane Naturists website is: https://www.brisbanenaturists.com

Log in to write a note