I should go…

Me and my fucking life. seriously. Constantly being said i’m fat, even though i’m working on it. My brother almost got me blind, i’m not even gonna explain how. He also tried to kill me a few times by choking me. It’s not some weak one, he’d squeeze my neck as hard as he could. And then , he asks me to respect him bc im 3 years younger than him. I’ve actually thought about suiciding, for sooo lany more reasons. I’m scared to attempt anything, though. I want a quick and non painful death. How tf do i do that? Well, my life is shit, I think I should die. I’ll find out how. One day.

Log in to write a note
August 2, 2021

Please call 800-273-8255 asap for support. I personally believe that life continues as spirit when we go, and that we have to deal with an even harder version of things if we give up. That is why, no matter how depressed I get, I cannot do it. But you don’t deserve what’s happening to you. It is not your fault, and your life is worthy. You are also not alone, no matter how much it seems like you are.

I would report your brother, as what he is doing is criminal, but that is, of course, up to you. You do NOT deserve this. Please seek help. I know I can’t understand your battle, but I hope you do seek help.  <3 hugs <3

Random Noter

August 2, 2021

I must agree with free spirit.

& please hang on.

 

August 2, 2021

Get away from your brother and get yourself some help. Keep talking, keep trying. I wish I could give you a hug.