Find me here.

Oh, this makes me sad. Ive spent huge chunks of my life here, it feel like. I still go back and re read so much of my life on here now and then. Gosh, I’m going to miss this place.

For now, find me here, at Prosebox. I haven’t got much up, but hopefully I will soon.

https://www.prosebox.net/box/803/

(my name at Prosebox is still ‘daylight’)

Please leave me a note on where to find you, whether it be a blog, another diary site, or Facebook. Anywhere really.

Till then.

Log in to write a note
January 28, 2014

Ryn: you know it!

am pelican there. please tell your mom too? xx

Found you there and friended you. I am nightborn there. The name StillWaiting dies with this site. 🙂 it belongs to a 22 year old I have nothing in common with any longer.

Same name on pb…

January 28, 2014

I am really going to miss, I downloaded my diary and it just isn’t the same. I’m the same name on Prosebox.