Log in to write a note

I’m still here but do have an account on Prosebox too.

December 21, 2013

I have a PB account, same name, but I haven’t written anything public. I still plan to stay with OD but I am seriously nearing the limits of my tolerance for the poor performance of this site.

ON PB but still reading here when people post. Same name over there.

December 21, 2013

heh, just noted you on PB. 🙂

I find PB harder to navigate and repeating clicks to move around I’m just thrilled OD is up and running

December 22, 2013

I’m there, same name:)

I’m over there. Same name.

December 23, 2013

No on prosebox for me. Not that I do anything here either.

December 23, 2013
December 23, 2013

I’m on both.

December 24, 2013

Over there too, same name…just doesn’t feel right though. Cant get myself to write.

December 26, 2013

i’m trying to make a comeback here…

December 27, 2013

I jumped, but have only written once over there. —

I’m at prosebox, mostly, but I check in here to read from time to time. I’m Veronica there, too – I think I noted you. Happy New Year!

I am on PB. Same name.