Die For You.

 Hey..  

 Been awhile… Stress sux for realllll!….Work is ok but inventory came out crappy!…I’m pissed I have it again the 1st…Vacation coming up on my bday week of the 13th…My bday!…Ill be 30 omg!…I haven’t had the most perfect life but oh well…My sister is getting a divorce she got the shitty end of the stick while her man got to run to his mommy….I guess ill be moving with her to help her on bills…I got her a phone on my plan and she’s gonna pay half the bill….Dads pill whore got a warrant on him and probably will go to jail…He pushed her down on the gravels lol …I told him I don’t have money to help him out…So on vacation I’m going to see mamaw for a few days and mindy and I are gonna do somthing….On oct 6th we gonna see Avenged Sevenfold and Deftones in ohio….She bought us tix and she said that would be one of my bday gifts….Shes still going to college and working….She seems to be liking thd single life….All this shit happening is breaking my nerves down….Went to the quarter sale got a berea hoodie its funny bc I used to work there lol….Finally got a new pic up in my profile….Chauncey and I have been hanging out a lil. ..We drank and watched good manson videos…Shauna and I are going to see Trivium and Devildriver in November can’t wait till that show!…Other than that’s all I know….Stress and more stress…Vodka is the answer yay!…Been drinking my life away this last month and became a hermit. …I don’t care tho have nothing to live for….Ghost is good crazy as ever lol…Well that’s it….Until next time….

DeAdMaRy

Log in to write a note