Life Blows.

Hey…

 Life blows for real! … I can’t get my profile pic up they say there too big of files…uhhh!…Mamaw had surgery a week ago and doing a lil better…I went to asking Alexandria last friday it was a great show got my pic with two of the band members thanks to shauna that wirh me…We are talking bout going to other shows I can’t wait!..Work sucks so bad I want to quit and become a hermit! ….I got a quarter raise and I haven’t had one in two years….Bleh!…Dads woman left me a vm last night saying I split them up lol I don’t believe it…Dad came tonight but I say he wants me to cosign for a loan for a woodsplitter…I don’t think ill do it….Mindy is going back to college next week I went with her yesterday to get books and ate at tacobell….I finally made it to the liquor store I’m drinking tonight lol….I have nothing to live for….We are getting a new worker at the shed he was in the army I don’t know when he will start…4g is nice ill li love it I can update whenever I want!….Life sux balls for real I give up….Lelia gave her two weeks notice so she said we needed to go to the tarot reader again want to!…I went to visit my 2nd granma sat I missed her she’s doing well we took a ride and cookefd out I’ve missed her!…Other than that that’s all for now….Until next time!

Deadmary

Log in to write a note