Life Is Grand.

Hey…

 Life blows for real! … I can’t get my profile pic up they say there too big of files…uhhh!…Mamaw had gall bladder surgery a couple weeks ago and doing a lil better…I went to asking Alexandria couple fridays it was a great show got my pic with two of the band members thanks to shauna that was with me…We are talking bout going to other shows I can’t wait!..Work sucks so bad I want to quit and become a hermit! ….I got a quarter raise and I haven’t had one in two years….Bleh!…Dads woman left me a vm last night saying I split them up lol I don’t believe it…Dad came tonight but I say he wants me to cosign for a loan for a woodsplitter…I don’t think ill do it….Mindy is going back to college next week I went with her last Tuesday to get books and ate at tacobell….I finally made it to the liquor store woo!…I have nothing to live for…Got a new worker at the shed seems nice he was in thr military…….4g is nice i love it I can update whenever I want!….Life sux balls for real I give up….Lelia gave her two weeks notice so she said we needed to go to the tarot reader again so we are going tuesday…I went to visit my 2nd grandma, Carol last sat I missed her she’s doing well we took a ride and cooked out out I’ve missed her!…Dad took his woman back of course he wanted me to give him gas money and cigs yesterday but im broke…Called a few mins later and ran out of gas pissed me off then his woman called and left a vm saying thank u…Ive quit thats the last straw im not helping him any longer…Mindy and I went to Richmond yesterday for a day out…It was nice!…Im thinking bout getting my hair done it needs it bad!..Still talking to my online buddy hes awesome!….Other than that that’s all for now….Until next time!

Deadmary

Log in to write a note
August 18, 2013

I hope things get better for you! Online buddies are the best!

September 15, 2013

I wouldn’t cosign either. Don’t let em stress you our girly!!