And the survey says

I don’t  know when my free trial is up but I’ll write until then ( Incase you read my last entry )

1. Three things I want to say to three different people. ‘You will always be my favorite, but we destroyed this to an unspeakable degree’ ‘I know your going through a lot , but I’m not going to beg you to let me be there with you ‘ ‘shut up more’

2. One of my insecurities: the choices I make as a mother

3. What turns me on? Sense of humor

4. One of my bad habits: Eating not eating and cycle ..

5. Who I wish I could be: The person other people see me as

6. Where I want to be right now: besides asleep anywhere warm

7. The last thing I ate: ummmm spaghettios lol

8. Sexiest person that comes to my mind immediately: lol only cause I was talking about him earlier .. but you don’t know him

9. What song I’m currently listening to? Nadda

10. The last time I cried and why? Last night .. and cause THIS IS US .. about my own life .. last week .. and STRESS

11. Something I’m excited about: possible snow day wends lol not cause of the snow just cause I need a day off lmfaoo

12. 5 things I like about myself and 5 things I dislike about myself.
Like:

I’m real
I’m honest
I care about other people’s feelings
I’m strong af
I’m a good mother

I always think the worse
My self esteem lingers somewhere below hell
I over stress EVERYTHING
I cut people off either too easily or not easily enough
I can isolate myself .. for a real long time

13. Three things I want right now: sleep, energy ( normal sleep might help that ) a friggen vacation)

14. Are you wearing a necklace, who got it for you, where’s it from? Nope

15. How long was your last phone conversation? Like 5 minutes ..

16. What are you excited about? Again ? Ok , as much as I am nervous , Ty going on his road test ..

17. Did you get anything off your chest today? Lol yes ..

18. How many rings do you usually wear? None

19. Would you rather go to Canada or California on vacation? Canada one of my favorite people are there ( but it’s to cold there now lol)

20. Are you wearing jeans, shorts, sweatpants or pajama pants? No pants

21. Do you call it fall or autumn? Fall.

22. Are you an emotional person? Yes.

23. It’s 2 in the morning and you get a text message, who is it most likely from? Danielle

24. Do you like long car rides? No

29. Would you like the ability to read minds? No.

Log in to write a note
February 6, 2018

On #2, sorry if the stuff I said about letting Ty be free affect you, because honestly, from what I know, you’ve always cared SO MUCH about that kid, so to me, that is all you can do as a mother. Every parent is human, and nobody gets everything right. But there is basically zero question that you love that kid, and want to make the best decisions for him.

February 6, 2018

@free_spirit_gal no not at all .. trust me I understand what you were saying .. didn’t take it in a bad way

February 7, 2018