And then she was gone ..

I’ll probably lurk around .. you know like a stalker , thru out the end of my 30 day free period , but this place isn’t for me .. doesn’t feel like home ..

honestly it just feels repetitive .. most of the people I remember or know on here I have kept in contact with anyhow ..

otherwise I really didn’t have a connection to too many others ..

i like the feeling of writing g again , it is cathartic.. but here doesn’t feel right ..

 

i wrote at PB on and off .. but cut and ran several times .. I might give that a try again ( same name Dee Dee )

but it was good to ‘come home again’ even if it was a short trip .. I find even in my real life .. short trips home are the only kind I can handle .. lol

 

Log in to write a note
January 31, 2018

It was nice to see you, even if it was for a little while – if you decide to come back, you can reactivate your account at any time.

January 31, 2018

Noooooooo.. im still trying to get the hang of this place and find any old friends … STILL waiting on my diary to be imported.. you’ll be missed, but I’m on PB still too, so I guess I’ll read you there whenever you update ????

February 1, 2018

I say just keep the free account, and write when you feel like it. I missed it here, and am loving it, so I hope you do stay, even if mostly as a stalker lol. Personally, I’d love to read your entries, but what matters is how it makes you feel, cause this place is supposed to be for us (the writers). <3

February 1, 2018

@free_spirit_gal it’s only free for 30 Days .. then you have to pay to be able to write

February 1, 2018

@deepictures Omg are you serious?? How did I miss that? How much will it cost after? F that.

February 1, 2018

@free_spirit_gal 3.99 a month or like 40 a year I mean it’s not a lot I may splurge I’ll maybe stick around for the month and see how i feel .. it’s just like I idk .. go back to prosebox .. for free .. or stay here .. idk