I’m gonna delete this diary , I guess like I did my last .. but ..

Most of you that I caught up with on here are the people that are on some form of my social media already  *** if anyone who isn’t has found me let me know , plus I’ll stick around till the free days are up to see if I find anyone else I** .. I will say its different READING , everything all out .. then seeing short brief post about things .. or pics but .. but I remember the reasons why every time I write on prosebox I delete .. and here is no different …

I May go back on prosebox ( I’m cheap what can I say lol ) but idk .. and write and delete and disappear lol wash, rinse .. repeat ..

right now .. oddly life is good ..

Ty is in a good  , albeit it very 😬 stage ( college figuring out , and getting his license and just growing up and yadda yadda… aka  my baby is only a junior but I’m worried about him leaving home someday ) but somehow ME ( and Nore ) the girl who at 16 lived between the streets and residential .. and was doing all kinds of things (😬😬) I don’t care to admit and had to ( cause I wasn’t able to go) drop out of school .. has this son .. that has * knock on wood * never yelled at me , that tells me every night he loves me before going to be … doesn’t get into real trouble .. doesn’t stay out late .. DOES MAKE A MESS LOL , DOES INSIST ON BARELY PASSING SPANISH …

im not  not saying he’s perfect or I’m naive .. he does things … and his room is a disaster zone .. but he’s a GOOD PERSON

and coming from me .. I wasn’t sure what was going to happen .. 🤷🏻‍♀️

as for me ..  RIGHT now , right this minute ME , I’m good .. a month ago I wanted to die a month from now that feeling will probably be back …. but I’ll suck in every second of good ..

 

**and for the propaganda PSA  if your not already on the other forms of stay in touchary lol ( SNAP , IG, FB) … just ask ..

💜✌🏻

 

I used the word good insanely too much in this entry .. that can’t be good !

 

Log in to write a note
February 5, 2018

Your kid is the best

February 5, 2018

@jennifer he is a great kid ..although I yelled at him tonight .. for volunteering me to drive him to his friends that’s an hour away with out asking me first !!ugh ..

February 5, 2018

Ty is a good kid. You should be proud.

February 5, 2018

@wordsleftunspoken-2 I am he’s a good kid .. these next few years are critical and scary tho ..

February 6, 2018

@deepictures So true. I’m just getting to the really difficult times with Kaia. And it’s definitely not easy.

February 6, 2018

He’s great, and I understand it would be hard to see him go, but I’ll tell you, one of the things I love the most about my mother, and why we’re so close, and she’s the first person I call for anything, is that she always let me choose, and never held me back (not saying you are doing that, but just food for thought – we are closer than we would be if she had tried).

Again, personally, I’d like you to stay in OD, but you should definitely do what is best for you. In other words, only stay if this feels good. <3

February 6, 2018

@free_spirit_gal I just didn’t find myself wanting to write here .. idk .. but always stay connected your on my insta’s( both lol ) and fb .. I think my snap too( ? )and you can text me too any time .. I’m never hard to reach 💜💜💜

February 6, 2018

@deepictures Of course. 🙂 we’ll stay in touch somehow, as usual.

February 6, 2018

My mom always told me I was free to make my own decisions, but that I better not embarrass her, because she’d embarrass me way worse. Lol