Liar

I guess I’ll write something again .. I guess if only to have a fresh prospective on this .

is my eating disorder currently an issue ..

no, I say .. as I am well aware that all I’ve ate today is oatmeal and it’s 4:oo and that for the past almost 2 weeks I’ve been tracking and been eating and average of 600 calories ..

but my weight is back up .. its in a low healthy range .. and my dr knows that even that number I’m not ok with .. i still want it lower .. lower then what is considered healthy .. but not scary ..

am I in control of this , I believe so …

Because last year , even last summer .. I’d want it to get out of control .. I’d want the weight to just keep dropping ..

I’d think 600 calories a day was a insanely large amount .. I’d think the weight I am not was an insanely large amount ..

so that’s where I’m at ..

how did I get here .. I hate to say ‘it all started when my parents moved back to Florida ‘ butttt it’s the truth ( it wasn’t JUST that ) , I slowly started relapsing and I keep thinking this hasn’t been going on that long .. but it’s been over two years now …

but like I said , I’m not unhealthy right now ..  although ..I’m only using a number to judge that ..

I also know I have no ambition to eat anything else today.

It’s confusing , cause right now , mentally I’m doing … OK ..

so I don’t know why this tiny part of my brain is saying .. just keep this going ..

I’m even aware enough to admit its not about control , cause I’m not controlling it ..

anyways .. idk , I guess the truth is the less space I take up .. the easier is to go through the world unnoticed ..

 

Log in to write a note
February 1, 2018

I’m sorry, love. 🙁 Those battles are so difficult, and I wish somebody had found the cure. Mine is not as bad as yours, and I feel like it’s bad enough, so all of the hugs to ya.

DO you know how much OD will charge, once the free trial is done? I’m annoyed that we won’t have a free option.

February 1, 2018

@free_spirit_gal yes 3.99 a month or 39 for a year ..

February 1, 2018

It’s become routine, so your brain is fighting with you. Love you, lady. <3<3<3