Dream Face Reveal

0:00 I was absolutely shocked when the video started. I was the 69th like and 420th view and so it makes it even crazier that I saw his physiognomy, his dynamic chin is so dashing that it could poke an eye out and pop a balloon. After watching it once, I replayed it to my 10th son and daughter who were absolutely shocked that this would happen. Everyday, they train their bodies to achieve dream physique. They want to be minecraft speedrunners (they don’t know dream cheats).

Next week, today we went to streamcon we saw dream so I asked my sister to tell her children to dropkick dream’s dynamic implanted chin. After what happened, I celebrated with a good old beer which consisted of only marmalade and food poisoning (I got salmonella).

I was so happy that I jumped out of the window and did a Dream Boat clutch. After that, I looked to my left of the neighbour who was petting his dog and he accused me of using wall hacks, I told him to shut up and then put him in hardcore mode. He can return to the world after my dream dropkick of the week. I even started my own business in honor of Dream, I essentially follow people and ask until they give me money. It has got me 6 dollars so far. I got 6 people, the 7th one called the cops on me. They had no proof so I just kept asking after that they charged me for sexual assault (I hired a mathematician to prove the chances of that happening are 0.01%) I had pink handcuffs and realised I was not in a police car. In fact, I was being shipped to Siberia to meet my turkish cousin. After I come back, I am going to find the sussy impostor and take them to County Jail.

Moral of the story, Always trick or treat with adults.

Have a good day, friends.

Based on a true story.

Log in to write a note